April 4, 2024
You are here:  Home  >  Latest news  >  Current Article

Class of 2016 40 Under 40 winners announced


Screen Shot 2016-08-29 at 10.20.02 AM

The Pacific Coast Business Times would like to congratulate the 40 Under 40 Class of 2016. These 40 young men and women, all under the age of 40, are apart of a new generation of dynamic leaders who are reshaping the leadership ranks and the economy of the Tri-Counties.

40 Under 40: The Class of 2016

Amy Ackerman,            Sinfonietta Financial
Chet Brandenburg,       MindBody
Carrie Deck,                  Cohen Begun & Deck
Gene Deering,              Radius
Jill Deering,                 MedBridge Ventures, Tynan Group
Lisa Engel,                   Hagelis Group
Sarah Fischbach,        California Lutheran University
Ed Gibbs,                     Gibbs Truck Centers
Dan Glaeser,                Montecito Bank & Trust
Eric Harrison,              United Way of Ventura County
Meredith Hart,             Downtown Ventura Partners
Bryan Henson,             Allen Construction
Corey Hoven,                Next Energy Technologies
Melissa James,             Economic Vitality Corp. of SLO County
Jacob Jenkins,              CSU Channel Islands
Courtney Kienow,         Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
Dina Landi,                   Riskin Partners
Lane Lopez,                   Ferguson Case Orr Paterson
Brooke McDermott,     Ambrecht & Associates
Brier Miron Setlur,       LightGabler
Stefanie Muegel,           The Collection at Riverpark
Liam Murphy,               Hayes Commercial Group
Sephanie Olson,            American Riviera Bank
Nohemy Ornelas,          Allan Hancock College
Kieran Osporne,           Senior Portfolio Manager
Sean Paroski,                 Quality Innovative Solutions
Erin Pierik,                    Boys & Girls Club of Greater Oxnard & Port Hueneme
Nina Pisani,                   Bartlet Pringle & Wolf
Anji Rabadi,                  Wells Fargo Bank
Christie Rice,                S.L. Leonard & Associates
Melissa Richerson,      San Luis Obispo Community College District
James Rogers,              Apeel Sciences
Charles Sandlin,           Roadrunner Shuttle
Leanne Schlinger,          Santa Ynez Vacation Rentals
Natalia Staneva,           New West Symphony
Julia Stead,                    Invoca
Cameron Stephens,      SM Tire
Breanna Stott,               Union Bank
Jenna Tosh,                   Planned Parenthood California Central Coast
Michael Will,                 Community West Bank