November 20, 2023
You are here:  Home  >  Latest news  >  Current Article

Introducing the 40 Under 40, Class of 2022


The Pacific Coast Business Times has published its annual 40 Under 40 special report and will hold an event to celebrate the Class of 2022 on Sept. 22 at 5 p.m. at Topa Topa Brewing Company’s Colt Street location in Ventura.

The 40 Under 40 published Aug. 26 and is available here on the Business Times website. The special report honors 40 of the region’s younger movers and shakers, including business leaders, those who are taking the non-profit sector to the next level, and those who are improving the region’s quality of life through public service.

A limited number of tickets are available for the Sept. 22 event; inquires can be sent to Jennifer Carusa at

This year’s honorees are:

Natalie Alarcon, CommUnify

Alanna Andruszkiewicz, Boys & Girls Clubs of Mid Central Coast

Caitlin Barringer, FoodShare

Graham Bell, Bank of America

Kristin Bell, Hub101

Nicole Blair, United Way of Santa Barbara County

Djamila Cabugos, Canvinia and Sunstone Winery

Matt Caliguire, Allen Construction

Nancy Crawford, Care Connection Transport Services

Morgan Dewar Voss, JB Dewar

Kyle Elliott, Caffeinated Kyle

Eleanor Gartner, Cox Communications

Alondra Gaytán, Economic Development Collaborative

Stuart Glenn, Union Bank

Tiffany Goddall, Bartlett, Pringle & Wolf

Trey Grothouse, C&D LLP

Chris Guillen, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Brianna Johnson, Village Properties

David Kanongataa, Ventura County Credit Union

Alison Lee, CBIZ

Cody Makela, Arlington Financial

Alfredo Martinez, CSU Channel Islands

Keith McWilliams, Community Memorial Health System

Devin Mikulka, Carmel & Naccasha

Trey Myklebust, HG Insights

Emil Nazaretyan, Mission Wealth

Todd Norman, Community Bank of Santa Maria

Dhruv Pandya, J.D. Power

Ivette Peralta, Future Leaders of America

Simon Priest, Montecito Bank

Eric Prieto, Staples Construction

Evie Rangel, Santa Barbara Foundation

Carina Reeves, Naval Base Ventura County

Warren Ritter, Common Table Foundation

Eric Rochin, Wells Fargo

Miguel Rodriguez, Port of Hueneme

Scott Sanford, City National Bank

Michelle Stevens, The Refill Shoppe

Kaia-Joye Wesolowski, MOXI

Ashley Wilken, The Rice Partnership